nav open nav close
  1. Home
  2. Conference
  3. Contacts

Contacts

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Wendy Chambers
  • Chris Wharton

Email: conference2017@atesl.ca

Educational Technology Summit Co-chairs

  • Glen Cochrane
  • Nathan Hall

Email: EdTechSummit@atesl.ca

Facilities Co-chairs

  • Chris Wharton
  • Jyoti Grewal

Email: facilities@atesl.ca


Hospitality Committee Co-chairs

  • Fatima Luqman
  • Jojo Hsu

Email: hospitality@atesl.ca

Program Committee Co-chairs

  • Nadia Khan
  • Janet Kwong

Email: program@atesl.ca

Publisher Committee Co-chairs

  • Nancy Robertson
  • Desiree Belter

Email: publishers@atesl.ca

Registration Committee Co-Chairs

  • Cindy Messaros
  • Peggy Jubien

Email: registration@atesl.ca

Sponsorship Committee Chair

  • Lisa Rochman

Email: sponsorship@atesl.ca